Handballregion Bottwar JSG

 

TeamTrainerDatum Sporthalle
mA1

Sven Bühler
s.buehler@habo-jsg.de

Jonathan Siegler

Max Körner

Dienstag
19.00 - 20.30 Uhr

Donnerstag
18.30 - 20.00 Uhr

Riedhalle Steinheim

Riedhalle Steinheim

 

mA2

Moritz Schädlich

Eric Stahl

 

Donnerstag
18.00 - 19.30 Uhr



Wunnensteinhalle Großbottwar

mB1

Steffen Auracher
s.auracher@habo-jsg.de 

Walter Henninger
w.henninger@habo-jsg.de

Dienstag
18.30 - 20.00 Uhr

Donnerstag
18.30 - 20.00 Uhr

Bottwartalhalle Kleinbottwar


Riedhalle Steinheim

mB2

Alexander Schäfer
alex.schaefer@habo-jsg.de 

Florian Tafelmaier

Dienstag
18:30 - 20:00 Uhr

Donnerstag
18.00 -19.30 Uhr

Bottwartalhalle Kleinbottwar

Wunnensteinhalle Großbottwar

mB3

Hakan Günsoy
h.guensoy@habo-jsg.de

Manfred Naß
m.nass@habo-jsg.de 

Dienstag

19.00 - 20.30Uhr

Donnerstag
19.00 -20.30 Uhr

Wunnensteinhalle Großbottwar

Schulsporthalle Großbottwar

mC1

Alexander Schick

 

Julian Stingel

Dienstag
17.30 - 19.00 Uhr

Donnerstag
17.30 - 19.00 Uhr

Bäderwiesen Oberstenfeld


Bottwartalhalle Kleinbottwar

mC2

Joachim Dürr
j.duerr@habo-jsg.de

Lars Eisele
l.eisele@habo-jsg.de

Dienstag
17.30 - 19.00 Uhr

Donnerstag
17.30 - 19.00 Uhr

Bäderwiesen Oberstenfeld


Bottwartalhalle Kleinbottwar

mC3

Phillip Storz
p.storz@habo-jsg.de

Florian Rempfer
f.rempfer@habo-jsg.de

Montag
18.00 - 19.30Uhr

Donnerstag

17.30 -19.00Uhr

Bottwartalhalle Kleinbottwar

Bottwartalhalle Kleinbottwar

mD1

Axel Dolderer

Steffen Seeger

Patrick Steinhübel
p.steinhuebel@habo-jsg.de 

Tamara Steinhübel
t.steinhuebel@habo-jsg.de

Donnerstag
17.30 - 19.00Uhr

Freitag
17.30 - 19.00 Uhr

Bottwartalhalle

Bäderwiesen Oberstenfeld

mD2

Alex Fichtner

Stefan Haller

Ramona Bossert
r.bossert@habo-jsg.de 

Mittwoch
16.30 - 18.00

Donnerstag
16.30 - 18.00 Uhr

Bäderwiesen Oberstenfeld

Bäderwiesen Oberstenfeld

mD3

 

Alex Fichnter

Stefan Haller

Ramona Bossert
r.bossert@habo-jsg.de 

Dienstag
16.30-18.00

Donnerstag
16.30 - 18.00 Uhr

Bäderwiesen Oberstenfeld

Bäderwiesen Oberstenfeld

mE
(Großbottwar)

Anja Rittmeier

Ramona Bossert
r.bossert@habo-jsg.de 

Jens Weber

Michael Elßer

 

 

Mittwoch
16:30 - 18:00 Uhr

Freitag
16:30 -18:00

Schulsporthalle Großbottwar

 

Schulsporthalle Großbottwar

mE
(Oberstenfeld

Janosch Winkler

Amelie Darcangues-Kecker

Simon Allrich 

Cedrik Lehmann 

 Mittwoch
18:00 - 19:00

Freitag
18:00 - 19:30

Schulsporthalle Oberstenfeld

 

Schulsporthalle Oberstenfeld

mE
(Steinheim/Kleinbottwar)

Dieter Freyhofer
d.freyhofer@habo-jsg.de 

 Samuel Strasil

Donnerstag
17.00 - 18.30 Uhr
Riedhalle Steinheim
       
wA

Manuela Leyrer
m.leyrer@habo-jsg.de 

Jochen Leyrer
j.leyrer@habo-jsg.de 

Dienstag
18.30 - 20.00 Uhr

Mittwoch
17.00 - 18.30 Uhr

Wunnensteinhalle Großbottwar

Bottwartalhalle Kleinbottwar

wB1

 Yigit Görmez

 

Timo Fiederer 

Montag
18.30 - 20.00 Uhr

Freitag
17.30 - 19.00 Uhr

Wunnensteinhalle Großbottwar

 

Bäderwiesen Oberstenfeld

wB2

Jürgen Sommer
j.sommer@habo-jsg.de 

Montag 
18.30 - 20.00 Uhr

Mittwoch 
17.30 - 19.00 Uhr

 Wunnensteinhalle Großbottwar

 

Bäderwiesen Oberstenfeld

wC1

Benny Koch
b.koch@habo-jsg.de 

Sandra Lücke
s.lucke@habo-jsg.de 

Achim Trefz
a.trefz@habo-jsg.de 

Dienstag
17.00 -18.30 Uhr

Mittwoch
17.30 - 19.00 Uhr

Bottwartalhalle Kleinbottwar

Bäderwiesen Oberstenfeld

wC2

Ramona Braunstein
r.braunstein@habo-jsg.de 

Chiara Kunter

David Martenka

 

Montag
17.00 - 18.30 Uhr

Donnerstag
16.30 - 18.00Uhr

Wunnensteinhalle Großbottwar

Bäderwiesen Oberstenfeld

wD1 und wD2

Bernd Braun
b.braun@habo-jsg.de 

Elke Renz

Alisia Mäule
a.maeule@habo-jsg.de 

Mathias Schäufele
m.schaeufele@habo-jsg.de

Montag
16.30 - 18.00 Uhr

Donnerstag
16.30 -18.00 Uhr

Bottwartalhalle Kleinbottwar


Wunnensteinhalle Großbottwar

wD3

Lisa Döttinger
l.doettinger@habo-jsg.de

Katrin Döttinger
k.doettinger@habo-jsg.de

Rebecca Schäfer
r.schaefer@habo-jsg.de 

Stephanie Heim

Montag
17.00 -18.30

Mittwoch
16.30 - 18.00 Uhr

Wunnensteinhalle Großbottwar

Bäderwiesen Oberstenfeld

wE1+2
(Großbottwar/Oberstenfeld)

Katja Hörmann
k.hoermann@habo-jsg.de

Monika Lautner
m.lautner@habo-jsg.de

Hanna Hörmann
h.hoermann@habo-jsg.de 

Andrea Eppinger

Cornelia Knapp

Leonie Lautner

Montag
16.30 - 17.30 Uhr

Mittwoch
17.30 - 19.00 Uhr

Schulsporthalle Oberstenfeld


Wunnensteinhalle Großbottwar

wE3
(Steinheim/Kleinbottwar)

Bruno Schillinger
b.schillinger@habo-jsg.de

Donnerstag
17.00 - 18.30 Uhr
Riedhalle Steinheim
F-Jugend 
Oberstenfeld

Axel Kuhnle
a.kuhnle@habo-jsg.de

Mittwoch
16.50 - 18.00 Uhr
Schulsporthalle Oberstenfeld
Minis Oberstenfeld

Vanessa Trefz
v.trefz@habo-jsg.de 

Dienstag
16.00 - 17.30 Uhr
Schulsporthalle Oberstenfeld
F-Jugend 
Großbottwar

Tanja Weber
t.weber@habo-jsg.de

Mittwoch
16.30 - 17.45 Uhr
Wunnensteinhalle Großbottwar
F-Jugend
Steinheim/Kleinbottwar

Manuela Leyrerr
m.leyrer@habo-jsg.de 

Lea Müller

Carolin Mutter

Donnerstag
16.15 - 17.30 Uhr
Bottwartalhalle Kleinbottwar
Minis
Steinheim/Kleinbottwar

Manuela Leyrer
m.leyrer@habo-jsg.de 

Bianca Schulz

Anja Günther

Corinna Höger

Jens Golias

Donnerstag
15.30 - 16.30 Uhr
Bottwartalhalle Kleinbottwar
Minis Großbottwar

Anja Rittmaier

Melanie Rittmaier

Franca Ehlert

Yasmin Auracher

Denise Auracher

Mittwoch: 16:15-17:30 Wunnensteinhalle Großbottwar