Handballregion Bottwar JSG

 

TeamTrainerDatum Sporthalle
mA1

Jonathan Siegler

 

Max Körner

Dienstag
19.00 - 20.30 Uhr

Donnerstag
18.30 - 20.00 Uhr

Riedhalle Steinheim

Riedhalle Steinheim

 

mA2

Hakan Günsoy
h.guensoy@habo-jsg.de

Manfred Naß
m.nass@habo-jsg.de 

 

Donnerstag
18.00 - 19.30 Uhr



Wunnensteinhalle Großbottwar

mB1

Alexander Schäfer
alex.schaefer@habo-jsg.de 

Jürgen Buck

Dienstag
18.30 - 20.00 Uhr

Donnerstag
18.30 - 20.00 Uhr

Bottwartalhalle Kleinbottwar


Riedhalle Steinheim

mB2

Alexander Schick

Julian Stingel

Florian Tafelmaier

Dienstag
18:30 - 20:00 Uhr

Donnerstag
18.00 -19.30 Uhr

Bottwartalhalle Kleinbottwar

Wunnensteinhalle Großbottwar

mC1

Joachim Dürr
j.duerr@habo-jsg.de

Lars Eisele
l.eisele@habo-jsg.de

Dienstag
17.30 - 19.00 Uhr

Donnerstag
17.30 - 19.00 Uhr

Bäderwiesen Oberstenfeld


Bottwartalhalle Kleinbottwar

mC2

Phillip Storz
p.storz@habo-jsg.de

Florian Rempfer
f.rempfer@habo-jsg.de

Patrick Steinhübel 

Michael Rempfer

Dienstag
17.30 - 19.00 Uhr

Donnerstag
17.30 - 19.00 Uhr

Bäderwiesen Oberstenfeld


Bottwartalhalle Kleinbottwar

mD1

Stefan Haller

Ramona Bossert
r.bossert@habo-jsg.de 

Martina Keim

Donnerstag
17.30 - 19.00Uhr

Freitag
17.30 - 19.00 Uhr

Bottwartalhalle

Bäderwiesen Oberstenfeld

mD2

Martina Keim

Annika Tschenscher

Ramona Bossert
r.bossert@habo-jsg.de 

Mittwoch
16.30 - 18.00

Donnerstag
16.30 - 18.00 Uhr

Bäderwiesen Oberstenfeld

Bäderwiesen Oberstenfeld

mE
(Großbottwar)

Anja Rittmeier

Ramona Bossert
r.bossert@habo-jsg.de 

Jens Weber

Michael Elßer

Tanja Weber
t.weber@habo-jsg.de 

 

Mittwoch
16:30 - 18:00 Uhr

Freitag
16:30 -18:00

Schulsporthalle Großbottwar

 

Schulsporthalle Großbottwar

mE
(Oberstenfeld

Janosch Winkler

Amelie Darcangues-Kecker

Simon Allrich 

Cedrik Lehmann 

 Mittwoch
18:00 - 19:00

Freitag
18:00 - 19:30

Schulsporthalle Oberstenfeld

 

Schulsporthalle Oberstenfeld

mE
(Steinheim/Kleinbottwar)

Dieter Freyhofer
d.freyhofer@habo-jsg.de 

Laurin Marschner

Donnerstag
17.00 - 18.30 Uhr
Riedhalle Steinheim
       
wA

Yigit Görmez
y.goermez@habo-jsg.de

Timo Fiederer
t.fiederer@habo-jsg.de

Dienstag
18.30 - 20.00 Uhr

Mittwoch
20.00 - 21.30 Uhr

Wunnensteinhalle Großbottwar

Bottwartalhalle Kleinbottwar

wB1

Sven Bühler
s.buehler@habo-jsg.de

 Ralf Weigel
r.weigel@habo-jsg.de

Montag
18.30 - 20.00 Uhr

Donnerstag
17:30 Uhr - 19.00 Uhr

Wunnensteinhalle Großbottwar

 

 Bäderwiesen Oberstenfeld

wB2

Sandra Lücke
s.luecke@habo-jsg.de 

Chiara Kunter
c.kunter@habo-jsg.de  

Achim Trefz
a.trefz@habo-jsg.de

Montag 
18.30 - 20.00 Uhr

Mittwoch 
17.30 - 19.00 Uhr

 Wunnensteinhalle Großbottwar

 

  Bäderwiesen Oberstenfeld

wC1

Anja Naujoks-Nebbe
a.nebbe@habo-jsg.de  

Steffi Janke
s.janke@habo-jsg.de  

Elke Renz
e.renz@habo-jsg.de  

Mathias Schäufele
m.schaeufele@habo-jsg.de  

Dienstag
17.00 -18.30 Uhr

Mittwoch
17.30 - 19.00 Uhr

Bottwartalhalle Kleinbottwar

Bäderwiesen Oberstenfeld

wC2

Nico Betz
n.betz@habo-jsg.de 

Florian Rempfer
f.rempfer@habo-jsg.de 

 Ahsen Filiz 

Montag
18.00 - 19.30 Uhr

Mittwoch
17.30 - 19.00Uhr

Bottwartalhalle Kleinbottwar

Bäderwiesen Oberstenfeld

wD1 und wD2

Stephanie Heim
s.heim@habo-jsg.de 

Pia Kapfenstein
p.kapfenstein@habo-jsg.de 

Andrea Eppinger
a.eppinger@habo-jsg.de 

Montag
16.30 - 18.00 Uhr

Donnerstag
18.30 -20.00 Uhr

Bottwartalhalle Kleinbottwar


Trainingshalle Steinheim

wD3

Jana Eisele
j.eisele@habo-jsg.de

Jasmin Kranich
j.kranich@habo-jsg.de

Dienstag
19.30 -20.30

Donnerstag
17.30 - 19.00 Uhr

Trainingshalle Steinheim

Wunnensteinhalle Großbottwar

wE1+2+3
(Großbottwar/Oberstenfeld/Steinheim)

Katja Hörmann
k.hoermann@habo-jsg.de

Hanna Hörmann
h.hoermann@habo-jsg.de 

Pia Walz
p.walz@habo-jsg.de 

Cornelia Knapp
k.knapp@habo-jsg.de 

Bruno Schillinger
b.schillinger@habo-jsg.de

Mittwoch
17.30 - 20.30 Uhr

Donnerstag
16.30 - 18.00 Uhr

Wunnensteinhalle Großbottwar

 

Wunnensteinhalle Großbottwar

F-Jugend 
Oberstenfeld

Axel Kuhnle
a.kuhnle@habo-jsg.de

Mittwoch
16.50 - 18.00 Uhr
Schulsporthalle Oberstenfeld
Minis Oberstenfeld

Vanessa Trefz
v.trefz@habo-jsg.de 

Dienstag
16.00 - 17.30 Uhr
Schulsporthalle Oberstenfeld
F-Jugend 
Großbottwar

Lizzy Wagner
l.wagner@habo-jsg.de

Mittwoch
16.30 - 17.45 Uhr
Wunnensteinhalle Großbottwar
F-Jugend
Steinheim/Kleinbottwar

Luana Klopfer
l.klopfer@habo-jsg.de 

Carmen Roll

Tanja Gentner

Donnerstag
16.15 - 17.30 Uhr
Bottwartalhalle Kleinbottwar
Minis
Steinheim/Kleinbottwar

Corinna Höger
c.hoeger@habo-jsg.de 

Bianca Schulz

Evelin Tschernay

Jens Golias

Marco Degen

Donnerstag
15.30 - 16.30 Uhr
Bottwartalhalle Kleinbottwar
Minis Großbottwar

Anja Rittmaier

Melanie Rittmaier

Franca Ehlert

Yasmin Auracher

Denise Auracher

Mittwoch: 16:15-17:30 Wunnensteinhalle Großbottwar